Seventeen (세븐틴 / SEVENTEEN / SVT), Is A South Korean 13-Member Boy Group Formed By Pledis Entertainment, They Debuted On May 26, 2015, The Group Is Divided Into Three Sub-Units, Each With A Different Area Of Specialization: A 'Hip-Hop Unit', 'Vocal Unit', And 'Performance Unit', They Have Been Considered A "Self-Producing" Idol Group, With The Members Being Actively Involved In The Songwriting, Choreographing, And Other Aspects Of The Group

Seventeen Fandom Name: Carat
Seventeen Official Fan Colors: Rose Quartz And Serenity

The Members Are As Follows:

S.coups - Leader, Hip Hop Team Leader, Main Rapper, Vocalist - (Sub-Unit(s): Hip-Hop Team (Leader); SVT Leaders)
Jeonghan - Lead Vocalist - (Sub-Unit(s): Vocal Team)
Joshua - Lead Vocalist, Visual - (Sub-Unit(s): Vocal Team)
Jun - Lead Dancer, Sub Vocalist - (Sub-Unit(s): Performance Team)
Hoshi - Performance Team Leader, Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist, Sub-Rapper - (Sub-Unit(s): Performance Team (Leader); SVT Leaders; BOOSEOKSOON)
Wonwoo - Lead Rapper, Sub Vocalist - (Sub-Unit(s): Hip-Hop Team)
Woozi - Vocal Team Leader, Lead Vocalist - (Sub-Unit(s): Vocal Team (Leader); SVT Leaders)
DK - Main Vocalist - (Sub-Unit(s): Vocal Team; BOOSEOKSOON (Leader)
Mingyu - Lead Rapper, Sub Vocalist, Visual, Face of the Group - (Sub-Unit(s): Hip-Hop Team)
The8 - Lead Dancer, Sub Vocalist, Rapper - (Sub-Unit(s): Performance Team)
Seungkwan - Main Vocalist, Face of the Group - (Sub-Unit(s): Vocal Team; BOOSEOKSOON)
Vernon - Main Rapper, Vocalist, Visual, Face of the Group - (Sub-Unit(s): Hip-Hop Team)
Dino - Main Dancer, Sub Vocalist, Lead Rapper, Maknae - (Sub-Unit(s): Performance Team)

17 products