Got7 (갓세븐) Is A 7-Member South Korean Boy Band Formed By JYP Entertainment On January 16th 2014. The Group Gained Attention For Their Live Stage Performances, Which Often Includes Elements Of Martial Arts Tricking And Street Dancing.

GOT7 Fandom Name: I GOT7 (Ahgase)
GOT7 Official Fan Color: Green

The Members Are As Follows:

Mark - Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Sub-Vocalist, Visual
JB - Leader, Main Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Center
Jackson - Main Rapper, Lead Dancer, Sub-Vocalist, Face of The Group
Jinyoung - Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Sub-Rapper, Visual, Center, Face of The Group
Youngjae - Main Vocalist
BamBam - Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Sub-Vocalist
Yugyeom - Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist, Sub-Rapper, Maknae

12 products